ROBERTO BAGNOLI

FOLK DANCE TEACHER

FARE - FOLK ATELIER REGGIO EMILIA asd

Together while Apart

 

dancing online 

logo zoom room israele big.jpg

TUESDAY

Tuesday, October 27th

Israeli Dances with requests

From 21.00 to 23.00 CET

(4.00-6.00 pm EDT / 1.00-3.00 pm PDT)

ZOOM ID

688 524 960

GLOBAL FOLK DANCE PARTY PER WEB.jpg

SATURDAY

Global Folk Dance Party hosted by Peninsula Folk Dance Council

Saturday, November 21st

From 3pm to 6pm US California Time (PDT)

ZOOM ID

600 066 908

balcani roma big.jpg

WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, October 28th

Balkan Dances with requests

From 21.00 to 23.00 CET

(3.00-5.00 pm EDT / 12.00-2.00 pm PDT)

ZOOM ID

267 833 855

Israeli folk dance party virtual pub2.pn

SUNDAY

Once a month. Israeli Dance Party with requests

Next one on Sunday, November 22nd

From 19.00 to 22.00 CET

(1-4 pm EDT / 10 am-1 pm PDT)

ZOOM ID

312 594 1469

virtual parti.jpg

SUNDAY

Balkan Party with requests

Next one on Sunday, November 8th

From 19.00 to 22.00 CET

(1-4 pm EDT / 10 am-1 pm PDT)

ZOOM ID

312 594 1469

 

Together while Apart

THE CHALLENGE

AS YOU KNOW, THE PANDEMIC HAS BROUGHT HUGE DISRUPTIONS TO DAILY LIFE AND TO SO MANY AROUND THE WORLD. 

 

WEEKLY CLASSES. ARE CLOSED.

ALL GATHERINGS LIKE WORKSHOPS AND CAMPS ARE CANCELLED. LARGE SECTORS OF THE FOLK DANCE SCENE HAVE BEEN HALTED IN THEIR TRACKS AND REMAIN IMMOBILE.

WE ARE AWARE AND AGREE THAT THE PUBLIC'S HEALTH AND PEOPLE'S SAFETY COME FIRST AT THIS TIME.

 

HOWEVER, THOSE OF US WHO ARE FOLK DANCE TEACHERS RELY ON CLASSES, WORKSHOPS AND TOURS FOR OUR LIVELIHOOD AND WE ARE FEELING A DEEP IMPACT FROM THE CANCELLED EVENTS AND THE RESULTING LOSS OF OPPORTUNITIES AND INCOME.

A SOLUTION

 

OUR VIRTUAL ONLINE BALKAN AND ISRAELI FOLK DANCE CLASSES ARE NOW GIVING US A CHANCE TO DEAL WITH THIS CHALLENGING SITUATION.

WE SEE THAT VIRTUAL ONLINE DANCING IS BRINGING OUR DANCE COMMUNITY CLOSER THAN EVER BEFORE AND WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR PARTICIPATION!

DANCERS LIKE YOU FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD GET TO DANCE BUT ALSO CONNECT WITH MANY FRIENDS HERE AND ABROAD WHILE REMAINING SAFE AT HOME.

YOUR DONATION WILL PROVIDE IMMEDIATE AND LONG TERM HELP DURING ONE OF THE MOST CHALLENGING TIMES WE ARE ALL FACING.

WITH YOUR SUPPORT I WILL BE ABLE TO KEEP THESE EVENTS FREE OF CHARGE AND THE PRESENT FINANCIAL CHALLENGE WILL BE OVERCOME.

make a donation

europe flag black

If you live in Europe

paypal-donate-button.png
credittransfer-donate-button.png
usa canada flag black.jpg

If you live in USA or Canada

paypal-donate-button.png

Sabato 10 Ottobre

 

Palestra dell’Oratorio Sabbioni 

 Via Cappuccini, 30, 26013 Crema CR

a partire dalle ore 15.00.

Stage di danze internazionali e festa serale

GET IN TOUCH

per contattarci, per informazioni o richieste

scrivici, chiamaci o compila il modulo in basso//

mail

morenu@mac.com

 

tel.

+39.349.5008959

 

facebook

FARE

© 2016 by Roberto Bagnoli

  • Facebook Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon